Posted by: James Atticus Bowden | July 28, 2010

What the Bible Said Last Weekend and Monday

Isaiah 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52

There is no other God than the one, only, true, living God. 

For I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is none like Me.

I am He, I am the First, I am also the Last.

“Listen to Me, you who know righteousness, you people in whose heart is My law: Do not fear the reproach of men, Nor be afraid of their insults, for the moth will eat them up like a garment, And the worm will eat them like wool; but My righteousness will be forever, and my salvation from generation to generation.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

