Posted by: James Atticus Bowden | November 16, 2009

Another Life Transition

Today was my last day with a major Defense Corporation.  It was my third corporation.  Waiting to start work with a small start up.  I’ve already done some work with them.  Waiting to start 40 hours a week.  Not there yet.

Interesting how low my anxiety is.  Feel great.  Excited about the opportunities ahead.   Hopeful about all.  Ready to go.   Ready to take on any and all challenges to reach new goals.

Responses

  1. Good luck James, but remember, “If you want to make God laugh, Make a plan!

    My prayers are with you………

  2. “In his heart a man plans his course, but the Lord determines his steps”.

    I know He has great things in store for you. My prayers with you too. . .

  3. Thanks. I’m just submissive to His Will as I have the light to see it. We’ll see what we see.


Leave a Reply

Categories

